February Favorites

Quite a few changes have come my way, some for the better, and others taking a different path towards better, but I’m healing greatly nonetheless, and continuing to figure out what to do with myself.

 

My Favorite Things

Band- Led Zeppelin

Song- What Is And What Should Never Be

TV Show- Friends

Exercise- Actually falling in love with lunges

Food- Vegan Pot Pie

Hairstyle- Low Bun

Adventure- I finally got to take a friend van camping in my newest family member, Fran, and we chatted, and listened to the night as we ate sour skittles and giggled a ton.

Quote- “Love her, but leave her wild”

Physical Part of Myself- eyes, toes,quads

Internal Part- Strength, comfort in decisions, laughter

 

 

Leave a Reply

